Reopen Earlier Task on Reject or Revise Decision
Reviewers working in a Review & Approvals V2 task can now reopen a specific prior task in the journey directly from within the decision UI when selecting a Reject or Revise outcome — without navigating away from the task or using the journey instance UI.